Blog Listings

No Posts Found

KFFB-FM Radio

 

Operations

General Manager – Bob Connell bob@kffb.com
Sports and Community News Director – Dale Gardner dale@kffb.com
Music Director – Carl Hampton carl@kffb.com
Office – Pamela Connell pam@kffb.com
Social Media & Calendar Coordinator – Heather Pedersen heather@kffb.com
Liner Coordinator and board operator – Seth Connell seth@kffb.com
Copy Coordinator – shaun@kffb.com

Sales Department

Charles Jordan charles@kffb.com

Rich Cahill rich@kffb.com

Dale Gardner dale@kffb.com

Frank Wing frank@kffb.com

On Air Staff

Jeff Rollins jeff@kffb.com
Carl Hampton carl@kffb.com
John Gleason john@kffb.com
Wayne Yaffee wayne@kffb.com
Pat McNulty pat@kffb.com
Weldon Smith weldon@kffb.com

KFFB-FM Radio


Phone:  800-356-5106
Email: kffb@kffb.com
Address:  12080 Edgemont Rd.
City/State:  Shirley, AR 72088
Website:  www.kffb.com

Contact KFFB-FM Radio