Blog Listings

No Posts Found

Radio

KFFB-FM Radio

  Operations General Manager – Bob Connell bob@kffb.com Sports and Community News Director – Dale Gardner dale@kffb.com Music Director – Carl Hampton carl@kffb.com Office – Pamela Connell pam@kffb.com Social Media & Calendar Coordinator – Heather Pedersen heather@kffb.com Liner Coordinator and board operator – Seth Connell seth@kffb.com Copy Coordinator – shaun@kffb.com Sales Department Charles Jordan charles@kffb.com […]

View More
Phone:  800-356-5106
Address: 12080 Edgemont Rd. Shirley, AR 72088
Website:  www.kffb.com

WRD Entertainment

WRD Entertainment is a regional media company based out of Batesville, Arkansas. It’s home to six local radio stations — KWOZ 103.3 FM; KZLE 93.1 FM; KBTA 99.5 FM; KKIK 106.5 FM; KAAB 1130 AM; and KBTA 1340 AM, as well as the direct-mailed Arkansas Weekly which is the largest local paper distributed in the […]

View More
Phone:  870-793-4196
Address: 920 Harrison St. Suite C Batesville, AR 72501
Website:  www.ar1033.com